Search

Archive

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Legislative District Chairman


Newly elected Maricopa County LD Chairman/Contacts:

LD1     Cathy Schwanke       cathyforazdelegate@gmail.com     www.azgopmcld1.com 

LD4     Rhonda King            rhondaking08@gmail.com

LD12   Mickie Niland            micbusy@gmail.com

LD13   Dr. Robert Branch     dr.robertbranch@gmail.com

LD15   Dave Henderson       dtaheel@cox.net

LD16   Ed Saltou                edsaltou@gmail.com

LD17   Jesus Rene Lopez       jrlopezrep@gmail.com

LD18   Jeni White               ownhall@principlesinaction.com

LD19   Cherie Scott             cherie4522@gmail.com

LD20   Ray Malnar              Raymalnar.gov@cox.net

LD21   Lisa Gray                 lisa@lisagray.com

LD22   Eric Morgan             gemorgan99@gmail.com     

LD23   Doug Little               doug@douglittle2010.com    

LD24   Ed Hedges               health_ed@q.com

LD25   Haydee Dawson         haydeed2@gmail.com    Www.ld25gop.org

LD26   Raymond Jones        raymond.c.jones@gmail.com

LD27   Terry Rapp              tdrapp@yahoo.com

LD28   Scott O’Connor         Scott@pvhacienda.com

LD29   Steve Kennedy         skennedy12@cox.net

LD30   Timothy Schwartz     Alive_Kicking@msn.com



LD14   Tom Crosby  (Cochise, Graham & Greelee)  tomskydog@juno.com