Search

Archive

Sunday, December 16, 2012

12-15-12 MCRC Briefs


12-15-12
·        Yesterday’s Briefs Carried The Transcripts Of Several E-Mails Between  A. J.  LaFaro,  Chairman of the AZGOP Statewide Voter and PEVL Registration Committee, and the the AZ Sec. of State/ The Maricopa County Recorder’s office regarding fraud during the Nov. 6 2012 election.  You can read the entire discussion at  http://briefs.maricopagop.org/  click on 12-14-12 MCRC Briefs in the Archives in the far left hand column.
·        The Secretary Of State's Office Need To Hear From Everyone Who Witnessed Voter Fraud And Other Egregious Acts On November 6, 2012. If you have information of any type of fraud taking place during the Nov 6 elections, please contact:  Matthew Roberts, Director of Communications, Office of Arizona Secretary of State office, 1700 W Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85007   mroberts@azsos.gov (602) 542-4285 (602) 540-3521 - (cell).  
·        The Maricopa County Recorder’s Office Is Making Presentations On Voter Fraud, including mob behavior, protests, or violence. To view the Power Point presentation go to: http://recorder.maricopa.gov/voteroutreach/pdf/english/11-2012%20General%20Review.pdf
·        I Am A Registered Republican From LD26……and sent the following message with the AZ Republic article, to this address (voterinfo@risc.maricopa.gov) on December 8, 2012.  To-date I have not even had an acknowledgement that said message was received.  You see, I too am interested in election fraud….
‘“RE:  The following article:  Please advise me of the following stat… of the 122,742 provisional ballots, how many were found to be duplicates of either “early voters” and/or “poll voters”?’  --  Sincerely, Art Jacobs
·        Editor’s Note: Briefs received messages from several poll workers today who claim they witnessed voter fraud on Nov.6. Those messages have been forwarded to the Secretary of State’s office.
·        Fiesta Bowl Hosts Toy Giveaway For Military Families   Toy-Drive
·        Holiday Shoppers May See Big Discounts Soon  Discounts
MCRC LD Chairmen:
LD1    Cathy Schwanke      SchwankeLD1@gmail.com         www.azgopmcld1.com 
LD4    Rhonda King            rhondaking08@gmail.com
LD12   Mickie Niland           chairman@azld12.com                 www.azld12.com/
LD13   Dr. Robert Branch    dr.robertbranch@gmail.com
LD15   Dave Henderson       dtaheel@cox.net
LD16  Jerry E. Clingman     ld16ch@q.com
LD17   Tyler Bowyer           stormbowyer@gmail.com              www.azLD17gop.org
LD18   Larry Bushman        dobushman1@yahoo.com             www.LD18gop.com
LD19   Cherie Scott            cherie4522@gmail.com
LD20   Ray Malnar              Raymalnar.gop@cox.net               www.LD20.org
LD21   Kevin Payne            LD21Chairman@gmail.com           www.LD21.org
LD22   Eric Morgan             gemorgan99@gmail.com              http://www.azld22.org
LD23   Doug Little              doug@douglittle2010.com            www.d23azgop.org
LD24   Brian Kaufmann       bkaufx@gmail.com                       http://www.azgopld24.org/
LD25   Haydee Dawson       haydeed2@gmail.com                  Www.ld25gop.org
LD26   Raymond Jones        raymond.c.jones@gmail.com
LD27   Terry Rapp              tdrapp@yahoo.com
LD28   Scott O’Connor        Scott@pvhacienda.com                www.AZLD28GOP.ORG
LD29   Charlie Ellis             charlie.e.ellis@me.com
LD30   Timothy Schwartz    Alive_Kicking@msn.com               www.LD30.org

AZ State GOP officials
Gov. Jan Brewer   http://azgovernor.gov/   (602) 542-1361 and (602) 542-4331
AZ Sec. of State Ken Bennett  http://www.azsos.gov/
AZ Treasurer Doug Doucey   http://www.aztreasury.gov/
AZ Attorney General Tom Horne  http://www.azag.gov/
AZ Supt of Schools John  Huppenthal    http://www.ade.state.az.us/
AZ Corp Comm   Gary Pierce   gpierce@azcc.gov      602-542-3933
AZ Corp Comm   Brenda Burns    bburns@azcc.gov    602-542-0745
AZ Corp Comm   Robert Stump   bstump@azcc.gov    602-542-3935

Maricopa County GOP officials:
Mar. County Attorney Bill Montgomery   www.maricopacountyattorney.org
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #1 Fulton  Brock   fbrock@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #2 Don Stapley   dstapley@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #3 Andrew Kunasek  akunasek@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #4 Max Wilson   mwwilson@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Recorder Helen Purcell   recorder.maricopa.gov/web/recorder
Dir. of Elections Dept. Karen Osborne  recorder.maricopa.gov/web/elections.

·        This-Day-In-History-'Gone-With-Wind'-Made Its Debut
·        Terrorism In Arizona?
SONORAN ALLIANCE   Updated Daily
·        Is Marco Rubio A Natural Born Citizen?
·        A Prayer For Sandy Hook
·        A Time To Grieve

CHRISTMAS
VETERANS
BENGHAZI – GATE
BORDERS/IMMIGRATIONS/ILLEGALS
·        M3 Report     Updated Daily    Caution: Graphic Photos  
·        AZ Border Defenders     Updated Daily
·        need2no.us   Border News Watch: links to sites on matters of law enforcement for illegal human and drug traffic.
FAST AND FURIOUS
SECOND AMENDMENT/FIREARMS
MILITARY/DEFENSE
WHITE HOUSE/OBAMA
·        Obama Caught Fake Crying

 
SUPPORT YOUR MARICOPA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY


Frosty Taylor, Editor     repcomm@cox.net

Articles distributed exclusively as newsworthy items. Content has not been endorsed by the Maricopa County Republican Committee.

Paid for by Maricopa County Republican Committee.  Not authorized by any LD candidate of candidate committee.