Search

Archive

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

11-14-12 MCRC Briefs


Nov 14, 2012  

·         The 9 Am, Nov 17 Fountain Hills Republican Club's Meeting Will Feature Republican Officials Who Were Elected Or Re-Elected On November 6 General Election.  All Candidates Who Appeared On The Ballot In Fountain Hills Have Been Invited To Attend And To Discuss Their Goals. The Meeting Is Scheduled In The FH Community Center, 13001 N. La Montana Drive, Fountain Hills. Contact: Club President Boe James At 480 588-7612 Or By E-Mail At Fhrpublican@Yahoo.Com.  Visit The Website At Http://Www.Fhrepublicanclub.Org


·         SRP, APS Take On N.Y. 'Mess'






·         Slow Arizona Ballot Count Is Adding Up To Frustration  Laurie Roberts





·         McCain Chooses Instigator Over Statesman    By Ej Montini

·         Another Strike Against Horne By Robert Robb














 







·         Coming Home


·         The Citizens Alliance To Recall Sen. John Mccain Has Formed. Contacts: http://RecallMcCain.org   or  citizensalliance@recallmccain.org

·         If Anyone Who Has A Resolution Proposal For The MCRC EGC , please contact Resolutions Chairman Lyle Tuttle at l.tuttle@cox.net

·         AZCDL Volunteers Will Be Working 15 Gun Shows and other events in November, culminating in the biggest gun show of the year on Nov 30- Dec 2 at the Phoenix State Fairgrounds. volunteers needed .

·         Tired Of The Robo Calls: go on line and remove your phone number here: https://servicearizona.com/webapp/evoter/?popularimageclick

·         The Military Families Foundation, Inc., AZGOP, The AZGOP MAVS Committee, the PAChyderm Coalition and Republican Women's Clubs are co-sponsoring a Holiday Outreach Project to meet the needs of our National Guard families and veterans who are facing severe challenges.  Items and funds will be distributed by mid December. All donations are tax-deductible. www.pachydermcoalition.com or call education line at 602-266-0092.













SEEING RED AZ   Updated Daily





SONORAN ALLIANCE   Updated Daily





 
            National Pro-Immigration GOP Group: Time To Make Lemonade From Lemons

FLOYD REPORTS   Updated Daily


















MYCHAL MASSIE   Daily Rant



 
           Communist Party Leader: Obama Victory “Dawn Of A New Era”

FLOYD REPORTS   Updated Daily


















MYCHAL MASSIE   Daily Rant



           
            Communist Party Leader: Obama Victory “Dawn Of A New Era”

LD Chairmen:

LD1     Cathy Schwanke      cathyforazdelegate@gmail.com   www.azgopmcld1.com 
LD4     Rhonda King             rhondaking08@gmail.com
LD12   Mickie Niland            chairman@azld12.com                   www.azld12.com/
LD13   Dr. Robert Branch   dr.robertbranch@gmail.com
LD15   Dave Henderson      dtaheel@cox.net
LD16  Ed Saltou                   edsaltou@gmail.com
LD17   Renee Lopez             jrlopezrep@gmail.com                   www.azLD17gop.org
LD18   Jeni White                 ownhall@principlesinaction.com www.LD18gop.com
LD19   Cherie Scott              cherie4522@gmail.com
LD20   Ray Malnar               Raymalnar.gov@cox.net               www.LD20.org
LD21   Lisa Gray                    lisa@lisagray.com                          www.LD21.org
LD22   Eric Morgan              gemorgan99@gmail.com               www.AzLD22.org  soon
LD23   Doug Little                doug@douglittle2010.com      www.d23azgop.org
LD24   Carol Condit              carol_condit@msn.com                 www.azgopld24.org/
LD25   Haydee Dawson       haydeed2@gmail.com                   Www.ld25gop.org
LD26   Raymond Jones       raymond.c.jones@gmail.com
LD27   Terry Rapp                tdrapp@yahoo.com
LD28   Scott O’Connor         Scott@pvhacienda.com                  www.azLD28gop.org
LD29   Steve Kennedy         skennedy12@cox.net
LD30   Timothy Schwartz   Alive_Kicking@msn.com                www.LD30.org


Editor’s Note:  Let your Congressmen know how you feel about the handling or mishandling of various issues in Washington, DC. 
Mitch McConnell, Senate Minority Leader http://mcconnell.senate.gov/public/
Arizona Senators: Contact Senate
AZ Sen. Jon Kyl           202 224 4521      602 840 1891      http://kyl.senate.gov/     
AZ Sen. John McCain    202 224 2235      602 952 2410      http://mccain.senate.gov     
AZ Representatives: Contact House
AZ Rep. Paul Gosar   (CD1) http://gosar.house.gov/
AZ Rep. Trent Franks          (CD2) (623) 776-7911      http://franks.house.gov/
AZ Rep. Ben Quayle    (CD3)    http://quayle.house.gov/
AZ Rep. David Schweikert    (CD5)     http://schweikert.house.gov/
AZ Rep. Jeff Flake    (CD6)  http://flake.house.gov/

Eric Johnson, founder of Life Liberty Freedom is offering free service to send your messages to every member of Congress, legislatures in all states, the nation’s top 100 newspaper editors or the top 50 editors in the state.  Register at www.lifelibertyfreedom.com
AZ State GOP officials
Gov. Jan Brewer   http://azgovernor.gov/   (602) 542-1361 and (602) 542-4331
AZ Sec. of State Ken Bennett  http://www.azsos.gov/
AZ Treasurer Doug Doucey   http://www.aztreasury.gov/
AZ Attorney General Tom Horne  http://www.azag.gov/
AZ Supt of Schools John  Huppenthal    http://www.ade.state.az.us/
AZ Corp Comm   Gary Pierce   gpierice@azcc.gov      602-542-3933
AZ Corp Comm   Brenda Burns    bburns@azcc.gov    602-542-0745
AZ Corp Comm   Robert Stump   bstump@azcc.gov    602-542-3935
 
Maricopa County GOP officials:
Mar. County Attorney Bill Montgomery   www.maricopacountyattorney.org
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #1 Fulton  Brock   fbrock@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #2 Don Stapley   dstapley@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #3 Andrew Kunasek  akunasek@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #4 Max Wilson   mwwilson@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Recorder Helen Purcell   recorder.maricopa.gov/web/recorder
Dir. of Elections Dept. Karen Osborne  recorder.maricopa.gov/web/elections
 
SUPPORT YOUR MARICOPA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY
Frosty Taylor, Editor     repcomm@cox.net

Articles distributed exclusively as newsworthy items. Content has not been endorsed by the Maricopa County Republican Committee.

Paid for by Maricopa County Republican Committee.  Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.