Search

Archive

Saturday, November 17, 2012

11-17-12 MCRC Briefs


Nov 17, 2012

·         Rep. Debbie Lesko Has Been Appointed Chairman Of The House Ways & Means Committee.

·         Martha McSally’s Thank You Message: "Today I called Congressman Barber to congratulate him on his victory.  It was a hard fought campaign and I'm proud of the race we ran with integrity, honor, authenticity, and grace.  While ultimately we didn't get the results we hoped for, I'm amazed at the historic nature of what we did with the odds stacked so high against us. Across this district, people of all political stripes who voted for President Obama and Richard Carmona also voted for me.  As the single highest Republican vote getter in the district, over 141,000 people believed in our message of putting leadership and independent thinking ahead of party politics. While this particular battle is over, I still have a fire in my belly to make a difference and serve our community and country.  I look forward to seeing where that call to duty takes me next."































·         Petition-For-Obama-Impeachment
 

·         Agenda 21. Most Of Us Have Heard Of It, Only A Few Know What It Is. Disguised as “helping the planet,” Americans are being tricked into more government control. Glenn Beck examines Agenda 21 and explains how as individuals we must stand our ground, and stop it. Before it’s too late. Find out how, this Monday at 5pm ET on TheBlaze TV.  

·         If Anyone Who Has A Resolution Proposal For The MCRC EGC , please contact Resolutions Chairman Lyle Tuttle at l.tuttle@cox.net

·         Tired Of The Robo Calls: go on line and remove your phone number here: https://servicearizona.com/webapp/evoter/?popularimageclick

·         The Military Families Foundation, Inc., AZGOP, The AZGOP MAVS Committee, the PAChyderm Coalition and Republican Women's Clubs are co-sponsoring a Holiday Outreach Project to meet the needs of our National Guard families and veterans who are facing severe challenges.  Items and funds will be distributed by mid December. All donations are tax-deductible. www.pachydermcoalition.com or call education line at 602-266-0092.

·         Editor’s Note:  Let Your Congressmen Know How You Feel About The Handling Or Mishandling Of Various Issues In Washington, Dc. 
Mitch McConnell, Senate Minority Leader http://mcconnell.senate.gov/public/
John Boehner, Speaker http://johnboehner.house.gov/Contact/

Arizona Senators: Contact Senate
AZ Sen. Jon Kyl           202 224 4521      602 840 1891      http://kyl.senate.gov/     
AZ Sen. John McCain    202 224 2235      602 952 2410      http://mccain.senate.gov     
AZ Representatives: Contact House
AZ Rep. Paul Gosar   (CD1) http://gosar.house.gov/
AZ Rep. Trent Franks          (CD2) (623) 776-7911      http://franks.house.gov
AZ Rep. Ben Quayle    (CD3)    http://quayle.house.gov/
AZ Rep. David Schweikert    (CD5)     http://schweikert.house.gov/
AZ Rep. Jeff Flake    (CD6)  Http://Flake.House.Gov/

·         Eric Johnson, Founder Of Life Liberty Freedom is offering free service to send your messages to every member of Congress, legislatures in all states, the nation’s top 100 newspaper editors or the top 50 editors in the state.  Register at www.lifelibertyfreedom.com

LD Chairmen:
LD1     Cathy Schwanke       cathyforazdelegate@gmail.com   www.azgopmcld1.com 
LD4     Rhonda King            rhondaking08@gmail.com
LD12   Mickie Niland            chairman@azld12.com                  www.azld12.com/
LD13   Dr. Robert Branch     dr.robertbranch@gmail.com
LD15   Dave Henderson       dtaheel@cox.net
LD16  Ed Saltou                edsaltou@gmail.com
LD17   Rene Lopez              jrlopezrep@gmail.com                  www.azLD17gop.org
LD18   Jeni White               ownhall@principlesinaction.com       www.LD18gop.com
LD19   Cherie Scott             cherie4522@gmail.com
LD20   Ray Malnar              Raymalnar.gov@cox.net                www.LD20.org
LD21   Lisa Gray                 lisa@lisagray.com                       www.LD21.org
LD22   Eric Morgan             gemorgan99@gmail.com               http://www.azld22.org
LD23   Doug Little               doug@douglittle2010.com              www.d23azgop.org
LD24   Carol Condit             carol_condit@msn.com                 http://www.azgopld24.org/
LD25   Haydee Dawson         haydeed2@gmail.com                  Www.ld25gop.org
LD26   Raymond Jones        raymond.c.jones@gmail.com
LD27   Terry Rapp              tdrapp@yahoo.com
LD28   Scott O’Connor         Scott@pvhacienda.com                 www.azLD28gop.org
LD29   Charlie Ellis              charlie.e.ellis@me.com
LD30   Timothy Schwartz     Alive_Kicking@msn.com                www.LD30.org

LD14   Tom Crosby  (Cochise, Graham & Greelee)  tomskydog@juno.com

AZ State GOP officials
Gov. Jan Brewer   http://azgovernor.gov/   (602) 542-1361 and (602) 542-4331
AZ Sec. of State Ken Bennett  http://www.azsos.gov/
AZ Treasurer Doug Doucey   http://www.aztreasury.gov/
AZ Attorney General Tom Horne  http://www.azag.gov/
AZ Supt of Schools John  Huppenthal    http://www.ade.state.az.us/
AZ Corp Comm   Gary Pierce   gpierce@azcc.gov      602-542-3933
AZ Corp Comm   Brenda Burns    bburns@azcc.gov    602-542-0745
AZ Corp Comm   Robert Stump   bstump@azcc.gov    602-542-3935

Maricopa County GOP officials:
Mar. County Attorney Bill Montgomery   www.maricopacountyattorney.org
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #1 Fulton  Brock   fbrock@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #2 Don Stapley   dstapley@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #3 Andrew Kunasek  akunasek@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Bd of Supervisors   #4 Max Wilson   mwwilson@mail.maricopa.gov
Mar. Co Recorder Helen Purcell   recorder.maricopa.gov/web/recorder
Dir. of Elections Dept. Karen Osborne  recorder.maricopa.gov/web/elections.

VOICE OF VETERANS
SEEING RED AZ   Updated Daily
SONORAN ALLIANCE   Updated Daily
FLOYD REPORTS   Updated Daily

VOTER ID/FRAUD/ ELIGIBILITY/FORGERYGATE




ELECTIONS




VETERANS


GENERAL PETRAEUS









BENGHAZI – GATE





·         Media Not Doing Job On Libya Story  On Libya Story

·         Tell the media to ask the tough questions and to run the story White House Correspondents 202-266-7453, NBC 212-664-3720,ABC 212-456-7777, CBS 212-975-3247 Call for hearings and truth  White House- Comments - 202-456-1111, Switchboard - 202-456-1414, OGR committee- 202-225-5074 - ask for public hearings

BORDERS/IMMIGRATIONS/ILLEGALS

·         Mexican Police Commander In CIA Shooting 'Cover-Up'   Commander

·         Mexican Federal Police Charged Over CIA Shooting   Shooting

·         M3 Report     Updated Daily    Caution: Graphic Photos  

·         Az Border Defenders     Updated Daily


FAST AND FURIOUS


FEDERAL


CONGRESSIONAL





HURRICANE SANDY/FEMA


·         FEMA Sold off Emergency Shelters as the East Coast Braced for Sandy: The Federal Emergency Management Agency was praised by President Obama for its handling of Superstorm Sandy, but not all East Coast residents ravaged by Mother Nature last month would agree. The federally-managed FEMA agency practically threw away emergency shelters as millions were in grave danger of a storm eventually caused over 100 confirmed deaths More


STIMULUS/SUBSIDIES/HANDOUTS/



LAYOFFS/UNEMPLOYMENT



ECONOMY/TAXES/WELFARE



·         Jobless-Claims-Up-Over-75000


OBAMACARE/MEDICAL/HEALTH



UNIONS



EDUCATION


WHITE HOUSE/OBAMA





INTERNATIONAL



·         Gaza Conflict Tests Israeli Defense System     defense system





SUPPORT YOUR MARICOPA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY


Frosty Taylor, Editor     repcomm@cox.net

Articles distributed exclusively as newsworthy items. Content has not been endorsed by the Maricopa County Republican Committee.

Paid for by Maricopa County Republican Committee.  Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.